Schedule

Please check Megan’s schedule regularly for updates.  

To schedule Megan to come to your area, contact her at: Megan McKenna, The Wayfarer’s Tale, Inc., PO Box 7309, Albuquerque, NM 87194 or by email at: meganmck44@gmail.com

 

2016

March 30, April 6, 20, and 27

4 Evening Course: The Spirituality of Mercy

Diocese of Santa Fe/Albuquerque – Lourdes Hall

Contact: Rosalie Romero (rromero@archdiosf.org)

 

April 4 and 5 (evenings) Living the Resurrection Now!

May 2 and 4 (evenings) – Luke’s Gospel and Storytelling

May 10 – 12 (evenings) – Listening As a Spiritual Discipline and Prayer

Location:  Episcopal Diocese of the Rio Grande (Bosque Center, Albuquerque)

Contact: Patty Soukup (psoukup@dioceserg.org)  

 

April 10 – 13

Presentations to students/faculty and open to the public

Contact: Patty Gorman (patty.gorman@smapdx.org)

 

June 1-4 

Workshop Theme: Further Up and Further In – New Hopes for Lay Ministry

National Association of Lay Ministry

Albuquerque, NM

Contact: David Amico (david.amico@rcda.org)

 

June 6-8, 2016

Theme: Justice, Mercy and Joy

School of Applied Theology (SAT) – Summer Sabbatical

Oakland, CA

Contact: Carrie crehak@satgtu.org

 

June 12 – 17, 2016

Theme: Luke’s Gospel

Presented by Megan McKenna and David Neuhaus/Jerusalem

Castelot Conference – Detroit, MI

Contact: Jim Kiefer (james.kiefer.52@gmail.com

 

June 20-23, 2016

Castelot Summer Scripture, with David Neuhaus

Detroit, MI

Contact Jim Kief,er  jkiefer@ashmi.org

 

November 11, 2016

2016 Call to Action Conference – Albuquerque, NM

Pre-conference Workshop (9:00 am – 3:00 pm)

Theme: Listening

Contact: Marci Madary (marci@cta-usa.org)

purpleDividerBarOnWhite
 
NOTE:  If specific information is not listed, they will be posted as dates/locations become available.
purpleDividerBarOnWhite

Megan McKenna Press Kit Available

 

If Megan is scheduled to appear in your area and you would like a press kit, please send your request via email to: phyllisjepson@earthlink.net. 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

%d bloggers like this: